Categories

Search

Mentions légales

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site MAWOMA les présentes mentions légales.

Le site MAWOMA est accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://mawoma-awards.com (ci-après « le Site »). L’accès et l’utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes « Mentions légales » détaillées ci-après ainsi qu’aux lois et/ou règlements applicables.
La connexion, l’utilisation et l’accès à ce Site impliquent l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l’internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.

En vertu de l’Article 6 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.
Le site MAWOMA est conçu par :
USTS
ayant son siège social à l’adresse suivante : 1 rue Fulton 75013 Paris, et immatriculée au numéro suivant :801 899 154 00018.
Téléphone : 01 44 73 44 26
Adresse e-mail : contact@usts.fr
ci après « le concepteur »

Le site MAWOMA est conçu par :
MAWOMA FESTIVAL
GCG Productions
1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS
Adresse e-mail de contact : contact@mawoma-awards.com
ci après « l’Éditeur »

Le Directeur de publication est :
Clémence Guerrand
MAWOMA FESTIVAL
Présidente – Fondatrice
GCG Productions
1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS
Adresse e-mail de contact : contact@mawoma-awards.com
ci après « le Directeur de publication » et le « Data Protection Officer »

Le site MAWOMA est hébergé par :
1&1 Internet SARL
dont le siège est situé à l’adresse suivante : 7, place de la Gare – BP 70109 – 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex
Téléphone : 09 70 80 89 11
Adresse e-mail : litiges@1and1.fr.
ci après « l’Hébergeur »

Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tout les internautes qui naviguent, lisent, visionnent et utilisent le site MAWOMA.
ci après les « Utilisateurs »

Le Site est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h et 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour des besoins de maintenance ou en cas de force majeure.
En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au Site, celui-ci s’engage à faire son maximum afin d’en rétablir l’accès. Le Site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant de son indisponibilité.

Le Client est informé des réglementations concernant la communication marketing, la loi du 21 Juin 2014 pour la confiance dans l’Economie Numérique, la Loi Informatique et Liberté du 06 Août 2004 ainsi que du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD : n° 2016-679).

3.1 Responsables de la collecte des données personnelles

Pour les Données Personnelles collectées dans le cadre de la création du compte personnel de l’Utilisateur et de sa navigation sur le Site, le responsable du traitement des Données Personnelles est : GCG Productions entité jruidique représentant MAWOMA FESTIVAL. MAWOMA FESTIVAL est représentée par Clémence Guerrand, son représentant légal.

En tant que responsable du traitement des données qu’il collecte, MAWOMA FESTIVAL s’engage à respecter le cadre des dispositions légales en vigueur. Il lui appartient notamment au Client d’établir les finalités de ses traitements de données, de fournir à ses prospects et clients, à partir de la collecte de leurs consentements, une information complète sur le traitement de leurs données personnelles et de maintenir un registre des traitements conforme à la réalité. Chaque fois que MAWOMA FESTIVAL traite des Données Personnelles, MAWOMA FESTIVAL prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour s’assurer de l’exactitude et de la pertinence des Données Personnelles au regard des finalités pour lesquelles MAWOMA FESTIVAL les traite.

3.2 Finalité des données collectées

MAWOMA FESTIVAL est susceptible de traiter tout ou partie des données :

pour permettre la navigation sur le Site et la gestion et la traçabilité des prestations et services commandés par l’utilisateur : données de connexion et d’utilisation du Site, facturation, historique des commandes, etc.

pour prévenir et lutter contre la fraude informatique (spamming, hacking…) : matériel informatique utilisé pour la navigation, l’adresse IP, le mot de passe (hashé)

pour améliorer la navigation sur le Site : données de connexion et d’utilisation

pour mener des enquêtes de satisfaction facultatives sur MAWOMA FESTIVAL : adresse email
pour mener des campagnes de communication (sms, mail) : numéro de téléphone, adresse email
MAWOMA FESTIVAL ne commercialise pas vos données personnelles qui sont donc uniquement utilisées par nécessité ou à des fins statistiques et d’analyses.

3.3 Droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition

Conformément à la réglementation européenne en vigueur, les Utilisateurs de MAWOMA FESTIVAL disposent des droits suivants :

droit d’accès (article 15 RGPD) et de rectification (article 16 RGPD), de mise à jour, de complétude des données des Utilisateurs droit de verrouillage ou d’effacement des données des Utilisateurs à caractère personnel (article 17 du RGPD), lorsqu’elles sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite

droit de retirer à tout moment un consentement (article 13-2c RGPD)

droit à la limitation du traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 18 RGPD)

droit d’opposition au traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 21 RGPD)

droit à la portabilité des données que les Utilisateurs auront fournies, lorsque ces données font l’objet de traitements automatisés fondés sur leur consentement ou sur un contrat (article 20 RGPD)

droit de définir le sort des données des Utilisateurs après leur mort et de choisir à qui MAWOMA FESTIVAL devra communiquer (ou non) ses données à un tiers qu’ils aura préalablement désigné

Dès que MAWOMA FESTIVAL a connaissance du décès d’un Utilisateur et à défaut d’instructions de sa part, MAWOMA FESTIVAL s’engage à détruire ses données, sauf si leur conservation s’avère nécessaire à des fins probatoires ou pour répondre à une obligation légale.

Si l’Utilisateur souhaite savoir comment MAWOMA FESTIVAL utilise ses Données Personnelles, demander à les rectifier ou s’oppose à leur traitement, l’Utilisateur peut contacter MAWOMA FESTIVAL par écrit à l’adresse suivante :

GCG Productions
MAWOMA FESTIVAL
Clémence Guerrand, DPO
1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS

Dans ce cas, l’Utilisateur doit indiquer les Données Personnelles qu’il souhaiterait que MAWOMA FESTIVAL corrige, mette à jour ou supprime, en s’identifiant précisément avec une copie d’une pièce d’identité (carte d’identité ou passeport).

Les demandes de suppression de Données Personnelles seront soumises aux obligations qui sont imposées à MAWOMA FESTIVAL par la loi, notamment en matière de conservation ou d’archivage des documents. Enfin, les Utilisateurs de MAWOMA FESTIVAL peuvent déposer une réclamation auprès des autorités de contrôle, et notamment de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

3.4 Non-communication des données personnelles

MAWOMA FESTIVAL s’interdit de traiter, héberger ou transférer les Informations collectées sur ses Clients vers un pays situé en dehors de l’Union européenne ou reconnu comme « non adéquat » par la Commission européenne sans en informer préalablement le client. Pour autant, MAWOMA FESTIVAL reste libre du choix de ses sous-traitants techniques et commerciaux à la condition qu’il présentent les garanties suffisantes au regard des exigences du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD : n° 2016-679).

MAWOMA FESTIVAL s’engage à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de préserver la sécurité des Informations et notamment qu’elles ne soient pas communiquées à des personnes non autorisées. Cependant, si un incident impactant l’intégrité ou la confidentialité des Informations du Client est portée à la connaissance de MAWOMA FESTIVAL, celle-ci devra dans les meilleurs délais informer le Client et lui communiquer les mesures de corrections prises. Par ailleurs MAWOMA FESTIVAL ne collecte aucune « données sensibles ».

Les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur peuvent être traitées par des filiales de MAWOMA FESTIVAL et des sous-traitants (prestataires de services), exclusivement afin de réaliser les finalités de la présente politique.

Dans la limite de leurs attributions respectives et pour les finalités rappelées ci-dessus, les principales personnes susceptibles d’avoir accès aux données des Utilisateurs de MAWOMA FESTIVAL sont principalement les agents de notre service client.

3.5 Types de données collectées

Concernant les utilisateurs du site MAWOMA FESTIVAL, nous collectons les données suivantes qui sont indispensables au fonctionnement du service, et qui seront conservées pendant une période maximale de 12 mois mois après la fin de la relation contractuelle: Nom, prénom, email, téléphone, adresse complète, motivations, carte d’identité, CV, lettre de motivation, photo, lettre de recommandation, lien vidéo de référence, numéros de carte de crédit (via Stripe).

MAWOMA FESTIVAL collecte en outre des informations qui permettent d’améliorer l’expérience utilisateur et de proposer des conseils contextualisés :IP, device, navigateur.

Ces données sont conservées pour une période maximale de 12 mois mois après la fin de la relation contractuelle.

Le site MAWOMA a éventuellement recours aux techniques de « cookies » lui permettant de traiter des statistiques et des informations sur le trafic, de faciliter la navigation et d’améliorer le service pour le confort de l’Utilisateur.
Conformément à la législation européenne, le site MAWOMA a mis à jour sa politique de confidentialité en matière de cookies. L’Utilisateur est libre d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies de tous les sites internet en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur internet.

Les présentes Mentions Légales sont régies par la loi française. En cas de différend et à défaut d’accord amiable, le litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français conformément aux règles de compétence en vigueur.

Pour tout signalement de contenus ou d’activités illicites, l’Utilisateur peut contacter l’Éditeur à l’adresse suivante : contact@mawoma-awards.com, ou par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception adressé à l’Éditeur aux coordonnées précisées dans les présentes mentions légales.

Le site MAWOMA vous souhaite une excellente navigation.

Categories

Search

Legal notes

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Trust in the Digital Economy, known as the L.C.E.N., users and visitors of the MAWOMA website are informed of the present legal notices.
The MAWOMA website can be accessed at the following address: https://mawoma-awards.com (hereinafter referred to as “the Site”). Access to and use of the Site is subject to these “Legal Notices” detailed below and to applicable laws and/or regulations.
The connection, use and access to this Site implies full and unreserved acceptance by the Internet user of all the provisions of these Legal Notices.

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, this article specifies the identity of the various parties involved in its implementation and monitoring.
The MAWOMA website is designed by:
USTS
having its registered office at the following address:
1 rue Fulton 75013 Paris,
and registered at the following number: 801 899 154 00018.
Telephone: 09 70 70 77 01
E-mail address: contact@usts.fr

hereinafter referred to as “the designer”

The MAWOMA website is designed by:
MAWOMA FESTIVAL
GCG Productions
1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS
Contact e-mail address: contact@mawoma-awards.com
hereinafter referred to as “the Publisher”

The Director of Publication is:
Clemence Guerrand
MAWOMA FESTIVAL
President – Founder
GCG Productions
1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS
Contact e-mail address: contact@mawoma-awards.com
hereinafter referred to as “the Director of Publication” and the “Data Protection Officer”.
The MAWOMA website is hosted by:
1&1 Internet SARL
whose registered office is located at the following address: 7, place de la Gare – BP 70109 – 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex
Telephone: 09 70 80 80 89 11
E-mail address: litiges@1and1.fr.
hereinafter referred to as “the Host”
Users are considered to be all Internet users who browse, read, view and use the MAWOMA site.
hereinafter referred to as the “Users”.

The Site is in principle accessible to users 24/7, unless interrupted, scheduled or not, for maintenance purposes or in cases of force majeure.

In the event that access to the Site is not possible, the Site undertakes to do its utmost to restore access. The Site shall not be held liable for any damage, of any kind whatsoever, resulting from its unavailability.

The Customer is informed of the regulations concerning marketing communication, the law of 21 June 2014 for trust in the Digital Economy, the Data Protection Act of 06 August 2004 and the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD: n° 2016-679).

3.1 Persons responsible for collecting personal data

For Personal Data collected in the context of creating the User’s personal account and browsing the Site, the person responsible for processing Personal Data is: GCG Productions, a legal entity representing MAWOMA FESTIVAL. MAWOMA FESTIVAL is represented by Clémence Guerrand, its legal representative.

As the person responsible for processing the data it collects, MAWOMA FESTIVAL undertakes to comply with the legal provisions in force. In particular, it is the Client’s responsibility to establish the purposes of its data processing, to provide its prospects and customers, from the collection of their consents, with full information on the processing of their personal data and to maintain a register of processing in accordance with reality. Whenever MAWOMA FESTIVAL processes Personal Data, MAWOMA FESTIVAL takes all reasonable measures to ensure that the Personal Data is accurate and relevant to the purposes for which MAWOMA FESTIVAL processes it.

3.2 Purpose of the data collected

MAWOMA FESTIVAL may process all or part of the data:

to allow navigation on the Site and the management and traceability of the services and services ordered by the user: connection and use data of the Site, invoicing, order history, etc.

to prevent and fight against computer fraud (spamming, hacking…): computer equipment used for browsing, IP address, password (hashed)

to improve navigation on the Site: login and usage data

to conduct optional satisfaction surveys on MAWOMA FESTIVAL: email address

to conduct communication campaigns (sms, email): phone number, email address

 

MAWOMA FESTIVAL does not sell your personal data, which is therefore only used for necessity or for statistical and analytical purposes.

3.3 Right of access, rectification and opposition

In accordance with current European regulations, MAWOMA FESTIVAL Users have the following rights:

right of access (Article 15 DGPS) and rectification (Article 16 DGPS), updating, completeness of Users’ data right to block or delete Users’ personal data (Article 17 of the DGPS), when they are inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, outdated, or whose collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited

right to withdraw consent at any time (Article 13(2)(c) DGPS)

right to limit the processing of Users’ data (Article 18 DGPS)

right to object to the processing of Users’ data (Article 21 DGPS)

the right to the portability of the data provided by Users, when such data are processed automatically on the basis of their consent or a contract (Article 20 DGPS)

the right to define the fate of Users’ data after their death and to choose to whom MAWOMA FESTIVAL should communicate (or not) its data to a third party whom they have previously designated

As soon as MAWOMA FESTIVAL becomes aware of the death of a User and in the absence of instructions from him, MAWOMA FESTIVAL undertakes to destroy his data, unless their storage is necessary for evidential purposes or to meet a legal obligation.

If the User wishes to know how MAWOMA FESTIVAL uses his Personal Data, requests to rectify them or objects to their processing, the User may contact MAWOMA FESTIVAL in writing at the following address:

GCG Productions

MAWOMA FESTIVAL

Clémence Guerrand, DPO

1 rue Edgar Faure 75015 PARIS

In this case, the User must indicate the Personal Data that he/she would like MAWOMA FESTIVAL to correct, update or delete, by identifying himself/herself precisely with a copy of an identity document (identity card or passport).

Requests for deletion of Personal Data will be subject to the obligations imposed on MAWOMA FESTIVAL by law, in particular with regard to the conservation or archiving of documents. Finally, Users of MAWOMA FESTIVAL may file a complaint with the supervisory authorities, and in particular with the CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

3.4 Non-communication of personal data

MAWOMA FESTIVAL will not process, host or transfer Information collected about its Customers to a country outside the European Union or recognised as “not adequate” by the European Commission without first informing the customer. Nevertheless, MAWOMA FESTIVAL remains free to choose its technical and commercial subcontractors on condition that they provide sufficient guarantees with regard to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulations (GDR 2016-679).

MAWOMA FESTIVAL undertakes to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of the Information and in particular that it will not be communicated to unauthorised persons. However, if an incident affecting the integrity or confidentiality of Customer Information is brought to MAWOMA FESTIVAL’s attention, MAWOMA FESTIVAL must inform the Customer as soon as possible and inform him of the corrective measures taken. MAWOMA FESTIVAL does not collect any “sensitive data”.

The User’s Personal Data may be processed by subsidiaries of MAWOMA FESTIVAL and subcontractors (service providers) exclusively for the purposes of this policy.

Within the limits of their respective attributions and for the purposes mentioned above, the main persons likely to have access to the data of MAWOMA FESTIVAL Users are mainly our customer service agents.

3.5 Types of data collected

Concerning the users of the MAWOMA FESTIVAL website, we collect the following data which are essential to the functioning of the service, and which will be kept for a maximum period of 12 months after the end of the contractual relationship: Name, first name, email, telephone, full address, motivations, identity card, CV, motivation letter, photo, recommendation letter, video reference link, credit card numbers (via Stripe).

MAWOMA FESTIVAL also collects information to improve the user experience and provide contextualized advice: IP, device, browser.

This data is kept for a maximum period of 12 months after the end of the contractual relationship.

The MAWOMA website may use “cookie” techniques to process statistics and traffic information, facilitate navigation and improve service for the user’s convenience.

In accordance with European legislation, the MAWOMA website has updated its privacy policy regarding cookies. The User is free to accept or reject cookies from all websites by modifying the settings of his or her web browser.

These Legal Notices are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement, the dispute will be brought before the French courts in accordance with the rules of jurisdiction in force.

For any report of illegal content or activities, the User may contact the Publisher at the following address: contact@mawoma-awards.com, or by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt sent to the Publisher at the address specified in this legal notice.

The MAWOMA website wishes you an excellent navigation.